Happy Thanksgiving


Today is the day Americans celebrate thanksgiving. One of our traditions is going around the room and telling everyone why we are thankful. No easy task as I have a house full of relatives and they are driving me nuts. Luckily they do not know how to work a computer.

I am thankful that my blessings far outweigh my problems.

Happy thanksgiving everyone.

Explore posts in the same categories: Good News, United States

3 Comments on “Happy Thanksgiving”

  1. CavMom Says:

    I am thankful that I have a wonderful healthy family and that we are free to make our own choices. Hugs to you and yours this Thanksgiving. May you continue to be blessed.

  2. islams not for me Says:

    HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

    Im thankful for my wife, kids, and various relatives who will be joining me soon.

  3. Leatherneck Says:

    Back at ya!

    May G-d watch over our troops.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 190 other followers

