Obama’s Vitriolic Rhetoric

I guess pointing out the obvious would make one a racist, or something:

Explore posts in the same categories: politics

2 Comments on “Obama’s Vitriolic Rhetoric”

  1. tgusa Says:

    I will be perfectly honest, after reviewing Obamas life choices I don’t really want to hear a damn thing he has to say and I really don’t care if democrats want to demand that I do or not. Barack Obama had no business being selected, not elected, as Americas president, the people who elected him are a disgrace.

  2. islams not for me Says:

    selected, infected, injected and rejected….

    “Alice’s Restaurant”

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Alice%27s_Restaurant

    “Alice’s Restaurant”
    “By Arlo Guthrie ”

    “Proceeded on down the hall gettin more injections, inspections,
    detections, neglections and all kinds of stuff that they was doin’ to me
    at the thing there, and I was there for two hours, three hours, four
    hours, I was there for a long time going through all kinds of mean nasty
    ugly things and I was just having a tough time there, and they was
    inspecting, injecting every single part of me, and they was leaving no
    part untouched. Proceeded through, and when I finally came to the see the
    last man, I walked in, walked in sat down after a whole big thing there,
    and I walked up and said, “What do you want?” He said, “Kid, we only got
    one question. Have you ever been arrested?””

    http://www.arlo.net/resources/lyrics/alices.shtml


Leave a Reply

