Developing: CNN’s Anderson Cooper Attacked by Egyptian Mob

Hey, Andy, whenever you lie to the American public again about those supposedly violent “Teabaggers,” remember this moment for some real perspective:

From Twitter:

We will update this post when more information becomes available.

UPDATE #1:  Anderson Cooper whines about getting attacked:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

He looks pretty good for someone who supposedly got punched about 10 times in the head…  And, how the heck does he know that it was the supporters of Mubarak who attacked him?  Were they wearing “I Mubarak” T-shirts or something?

Explore posts in the same categories: Egypt, Media Bias, protest

10 Comments on “Developing: CNN’s Anderson Cooper Attacked by Egyptian Mob”

  1. PB-in-AL Says:

    So where’s the flip camera footage of the beating? Sorry, I won’t believe it till I see it.

    Not to mention that it’s a good thing he doesn’t wear his sexuality on his sleeve, he’d have gotten a bit more that a few haymakers sent his way.

    • PB-in-AL Says:

      ** disclaimer **

      Not that I’m advocating that behavior toward him, or anyone else, I’m just saying that the mid-east has a tendency to …. frown on … such proclivities.

  2. tgusa Says:

    You aren’t in Kansas anymore, Toto. The barking dogs of the lying country killing press will assure that this will happen again and again. Personally, if it were up to me I would target media rats if they were seen working with the enemy, but I said that years ago. Social Justice, git some!

    Anderson and the rest of the left don’t understand that as things get worse they will have fewer and fewer friends, I know I and lots of others wound not serve with them so what’s America going to do because I don’t even think these rats would make good shields.

    Everything has changed, everything, the fools.

    • tgusa Says:

      The reason I care nothing about media goons is last night I has an epiphany. I realized that the media has been playing a game with American emotions, they have been deliberately playing Americans for suckers with the people and stories they cover. The crying granny the poor little girl, the peaceful and friendly jihadist etc, etc. I thought, why? And then I realized, Money, they fuel this stuff to make themselves a fistful of dollars and they really don’t care who they hurt in the process.

      If America descends into chaos as Egypt has, the media will have no where to hide, not from me, no, from the anarchical left, their buddies. Irony. For a few dollars more, maybe I get involved, maybe not.

      • Big Frank Says:

        100% correct, as far as the MSM is concerned ‘if it bleeds it leads and if it burns it earns’. I would not be surprised if the MSM producers were handing out those protest signs in English. Obviously Mr. cooper never heard the phrase “as ye sow so shall ye reap”.

  3. islams not for me Says:

    I wonder if ‘cooper’ piad some pro-boobarak to do some S&M on him…

  4. tgusa Says:

    Andy Cooper; They beat me repeatedly with a Peacock feather!

  5. Big Frank Says:

    Typical for CNN the viewers are now bombarded with an account of Mr. Cooper being ‘punk slapped’ 24/7 ad nauseam.

  6. kathy Says:

    good for them, we cant shut these liberals up maybe they can! yeha


Leave a Reply

