Lame Stream Media Does it Again: Bathes Obama in Holy Glow

Yeah, blame it on Rio, I guess.

What a bunch of hooey.  As if Obama is a saint, or something. It borders on absolute lunacy the way a Godless lame stream media continues in its attempt to convince the American public that Obama is one of us; a Christian.

Of course, Obama, in his self-centered, solipsistic, lefturded righteousness, believes that he, himself, is God.  If that isn’t blaspheme, or, at the very least, insanity, then I don’t what is.  What else would you call it?

From The God Interview:

“[sin is] being out of alignment with my values”

Yup, being out of alignment with HIS own values, NOT God’s values, is sin to Obama…

Furthermore, when asked about praying, Obama responded:

“Uh, yeah, I guess I do. It’s not formal, me getting on my knees. I think I have an ongoing conversation with God. I think throughout the day, I’m constantly asking myself questions about what I’m doing, why am I doing it.”

Did you catch that?  Obama isn’t asking God those deep, penetrating questions about life, the universe, and everything else, he’s asking himself those questions!  Ergo, he’s actually praying to himself, not God!

Luckily, for Obama, God is patient and long suffering, else that Christ the Redeemer statue might have just tipped over and squished him like a puny little bug:

Explore posts in the same categories: Media Bias, Obama Sucks, politics

One Comment on “Lame Stream Media Does it Again: Bathes Obama in Holy Glow”

  1. tgusa Says:

    Well the lefties have finally found their divine inspiration, bombs away! The left has become pathetic, I would say pussified but I don’t want to be a copycat. I have had enough, I cannot watch any longer, its making me feel even worse.
    Flying down to Rio. Quite a gay romp.


Leave a Reply

