The Laura Ingraham Show – Black Chamber of Commerce CEO blasts “Marxist,” “brownshirt” Obama

On the radio yesterday, I heard an interview with Harry Alford, president and CEO of the National Black Chamber of Commerce. It’s a great interview and I thought I’d share it with you all.

In the interview, Laura Ingraham asks Harry Alford why he voted for Obama and Mr. Alford answers back, quite honestly, “Because he was black!”

How much do you want to bet that Mr. Alford will be painted as an Uncle Tom by the Liberal faction of the black community in 3…2…1…

Explore posts in the same categories: Audio, business, By Doctor Bulldog, Economics, Economy, Obama Sucks, politics

5 Comments on “The Laura Ingraham Show – Black Chamber of Commerce CEO blasts “Marxist,” “brownshirt” Obama”

  1. tgusa Says:

    I’m sure the white chamber of commerce feels the same way.

  2. tgusa Says:

    The main problem is that black businessmen have little value in the democrat party. The dem base is comprised of people who are here because they have been kicked out of whatever country they came from. Now that they are here and voting dem they are demanding that we change so they can have hope. THEY WERE KICKED OUT OR RUN OUT OF WHERE EVER THEY CAME FROM!

  3. tgusa Says:

    Black businessmen had better start concerning themselves with the rhetoric, part of which is ethnocentric. The NAACP, the CBC, the BCC because white America is beginning ti disengage from all of it and that means less business for blacks. The Obama/dem rhetoric against whites is way over the top. When whites have had enough all the BCC will have left is La Raza, but then they will find out who da racists really is. Bad move all round.

  4. tgusa Says:

    I will be honest because honesty is the best policy. This nasty made up rhetoric against whites is already causing blacks to pay a high price so too hispanics. The dems are leading these people over the edge. In our last election we had Gloria Alred and her client, an illegal alien posing as a citizen, an imposter, affect the entire election. Now I am not sad that Whitman lost, she was a horrible candidate that shared few of my values but sabotaging an election is going too far.

    I’m sure Gloria feels good, the alien just got an award from LA dems but I won’t eat another taco as long as I live. I will no longer try to pick out the good guy, I will just treat them all the same and that means no business. Out here we have dem congresswomen making fun of white people using stereotypes from fifty years ago or more. Most of us have had enough. Its coming up on Independence Day and I used to go up to Little Saigon to buy my fireworks both for the 4th and for New Years, a sort of ritual, but I am even considering stopping doing that as that area seems to be going dem. Be careful what you ask for because you just might get it.

  5. tgusa Says:

    Chamber of commerce leader votes for Obama because he is black. As a result consumers vote no on more consumerism. I have dropped out of the unrestricted consumer market and today I only buy what I absolutely cannot do without. I did reduce my carbon footprint in the process though. So is that a good thing according the the chamber? Did Mr. Alford actually think that Obama/dem policies would lead to prosperity? That’s fairly pathetic.


Leave a Reply

