Bin Laden’s Creepiest Home Videos

Apparently, Obama and Osama have something in common: Pathological Narcissism:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Explore posts in the same categories: politics

9 Comments on “Bin Laden’s Creepiest Home Videos”

  1. Gonzo Says:

    All that effort to get him and all we had to do is throw a mirror in the bottom of a pool.

    • islams not for me Says:

      Don’t forget adding piranas to that mix…

      The more painful the death the better!🙂

  2. tgusa Says:

    Looks like he recently upgraded from an 8 inch screen to a 12 inch screen. ROFL

    It looks sort of like my garage only my garage is much nicer.

    • Gonzo Says:

      Thats It!! Thats what they want from America…. big screen TV’s! It all makes sense now. We shouldnt be dropping bombs, we should be dropping big screen TV’s.

  3. tgusa Says:

    Osama was using the democrat plan to bring down our country. Strangle us financially and recruit disaffected minorities to pit against the rest of us for the cause. Bin ladens bedbuddies, yes, its an inside job. Like I have always said, who needs osama when we have democrats.

  4. tgusa Says:

    And BTW, do you think the pakis are on our side? How about democrats? So given that osama was not much use to them anymore this capture could very well have been an inside job. That could explain the developing story of twenty somethings versions of the raid. Pretty soon osama will have his 72 versions in the afterlife.

  5. tgusa Says:

    Speaking out one might get targeted but the whole thing stinks to me and the further we get away from the incident the more it stinks. Can someone tell me the last time we summarily executed an unarmed person, anywhere, anytime? And why termination, why not capture and interrogation. Its all too WWII Eastern Front to me. Perhaps because they know that they have been infiltrated at all levels but they don’t know precisely who and where, there is just too much to keep track of, silence is golden. I think they don’t want us to think that it stinks but we cannot ignore alla achbar here in the states while going around the world assassinating people. No offense, but I really would not want anyone living next door to me who would take orders from the president to kill an unarmed person but, thats just me, and BTW thats my frigging right to think that way. The fact is I don’t recognize the country that we are today. I don’t know what the hell they are doing, any of them. Obama railed, but now he has become the chief assassin, scary. Oh well, I suppose, give us liberty or give us death.

    • tgusa Says:

      I cannot express how relieved I will be if I find out it is bs and we really took the crook alive, not for him or them but for us, the American people. Yes, I’m praying for a lie.


Leave a Reply

