Lord, I Want to Thank You For My Smokin’ Hot Wife

The supposedly controversial NASCAR prayer last weekend (I still don’t understand what all the fuss was about) has been immortalized in song!

It’s pretty awesome.   And, good luck getting it out of your head for the rest of the day:

Explore posts in the same categories: Music, Religion, video

4 Comments on “Lord, I Want to Thank You For My Smokin’ Hot Wife”

  1. islams not for me Says:

    I think most guys Thank thier maker for finding and marrying a ‘hot’ wife.

  2. Gonzo Says:

    Ephesians 5:20
    Always giving thanks to God the Father for everything, in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.

    That sounds pretty inclusive to me, (even if the prayer did sound like a cross between a commercial and a lecture to the drivers).🙂


Leave a Reply

