Under the Weather

Well…  As you can probably tell by the lack of posts, I’ve been under the weather for the past few days.  I’m feeling a little bit better today, so I’ll try to get a post or two up for comment.

Cheers,

Dr. Bulldog

Explore posts in the same categories: Open Thread

6 Comments on “Under the Weather”

  1. Noreen Says:

    Glad you’re feeling better!


  2. Am sorry you have been sick my old friend.

    May Jesus heal you and keep you and your family safe!

    God bless you!

    ~W

  3. Kevin Gray Says:

    Get well, Bulldog!

  4. Big Frank Says:

    I hope you are feeling better Doc. your medicine, insight, and opinion helps us get through some very trying times

  5. Leatherneck Says:

    I hope you are OK.


  6. Thank you all for your kind comments and well wishes. I appreciate them.

    I’m feeling much better today and am ready to get back to work fighting the commies and Muzzies via my God-given right to Free Speech. Thank you all for hanging in there during my absence.

    Cheers


Leave a Reply

