Zo Nation on Ted Nugent’s Visit from the Secret Service and Eminem’s Non-Visit

An excellent editorial from my man, Alfonzo:

Explore posts in the same categories: Freedom of Speech, hypocrisy, know your enemy, Leftists, Liberals, Obama Sucks, politics, video

3 Comments on “Zo Nation on Ted Nugent’s Visit from the Secret Service and Eminem’s Non-Visit”

  1. tgusa Says:

    Ah, hoodies running their mouths and wanting a war. I wonder if George Zimmerman watched any of these videos?

    I just assume that hoodies are up to no good but I don’t even have to assume as they have told me that they are up to no good. Don’t have to tell me twice.

    Warning, hoodies, stay out my bushes.

  2. Big Frank Says:

    M&M AKA enema is full of it, the lunatic left always gives these uncouth, savage, vulgar, hate mongers a pass especially if they aim their sick and depraved diatribes at the moral, patriotic, and righteous.

  3. tgusa Says:

    Ted was not a punk rocker, when Cat Scratch Fever was first released it went, as they say, viral. Many of us just thought he was a Wildman who played a good guitar. Years ago I saw him live with Lynyrd Skynyrd, Reo Speedwagon, Foreigner and Rex
    Under fifty bucks as I recall.


Leave a Reply

