Anti-Bullying Speaker Curses and Bullies High School Christians into Walking Out of Journalism Conference; Then, Calls Them ‘Pansy-@sses’ for Walking Out

The hypocrisy is deafening.

No, this isn’t just any, run-of-the-mill speaker.  This is Dan Savage, the guy who launched the heterophobic “It Gets Better” anti-queer-bullying campaign which Obama,  Joe Biden,  Hillary Clinton, and the White House Staff have embraced and created videos for.

Folks, these are the people that Obama is putting into your children’s classrooms to brainwash them.   Regardless of what you think about rump-riders, do you really want your children coming home and telling you the Bible is a bunch of “Bullsh@t?”

Time to get rid of Obama and his foulmouthed, anti-Christian butt-buddies!   Look, I don’t care who the H311 the Republican nominee is; there’s no freakin’ way he can be any worse for America than Obama!  As Andrew Breitbart said at CPAC 2012 shortly before his death:

“I don’t care who our candidate is and I haven’t since the beginning of this. I haven’t! Ask not what the candidate can do for you, ask what you can do for the candidate! …

“When I walk through CPAC or a I travel the United States to meet people in the Tea Party who care – black, white, gay, and straight – anyone that’s willing to stand next to me to fight the progressive left, I will be in that bunker.

“And if you’re not in that bunker because you’re not satisfied with [a certain] candidate, more than shame on you! You’re on the other side!”

Time to cowboy up, quit our sour grape bickering about how all of our candidates lost to r’Omni!  Time to unite amongst ourselves and get rid of this evil, scum-sucking, dog-eating b@st@rd child who is busily destroying America and indoctrinating our children with cr@p like this:

Warning:  Language:

Explore posts in the same categories: Abuse of Power, Christians under attack, Education, Family, Gay Agenda, Indoctrination, Obama Sucks, politics, Religion

9 Comments on “Anti-Bullying Speaker Curses and Bullies High School Christians into Walking Out of Journalism Conference; Then, Calls Them ‘Pansy-@sses’ for Walking Out”

  1. tgusa Says:

    Creep factor has a lot to do with women’s rejection of men.

    Over my lifetime I have met a number of virulent anti queer people and none of them were religious.

    Boogieman! Whom the Gods seek to destroy they first make crazy.

  2. tgusa Says:

    Substitute Jew for Christian. Everybody always said Hitler wasn’t gay and the proof is that in the final days of his life he was a married man. Yeah, he finally married her and shortly after that he killed her. Everybody always said that Hitler wasn’t gay but I never believed them.

    Also, one question, is it safe to eat a poisoned dog? Just wondering.

  3. tgusa Says:

    They send these worms in, they do something wrong on purpose and then someone sues the taxpayers. It’s a win win situation for leftists. It is also societal abuse. He wants to think and do as he wants and he wants you to think and do as he wants too. Only in his wet dreams will Dan be attacked by Christians. If and when Dan is attacked by non Christians, color me unsympathetic.

  4. Big Frank Says:

    If this effeminate, vulgar, pompous, blowhard had attacked, defamed,or even questioned the ‘teachings of the prophet’ and the Koran itself he would be subject to a nasty response from the Muslim community, perhaps even death threats. This coward would have to go into hiding. The hand wringing, apologizing and, groveling by the leftist PC crowd and the MSM would be endless.

  5. palebunny Says:

    yeah I don’t get these fags constantly bashing Christianity when the muslims actually kill them all the time & legally in muslim countries. It’s had to be PC because you can’t support queers & mudslimes at the same time.

  6. islams not for me Says:

    Well pardon me mr ‘speaker’ allow me to defend my Christianity by pointing out the following…

    1 Gay people are dying because of lies created by people like you. It is not God nor the Bible that are in the wrong but your own foolishness about ‘human sexuality’.

    2 Medically speaking God got it right about sodomy and lesbianism. Gays are not dying because of God being a ‘bigot’ but because you refuse to listen to your creator by acting upon those sexual fetishes and not stopping them.

    3 For those who walked out. STOP turning your back upon loud mouths like this speaker! Stand up to his idiocy by blogging your own responses to the ‘gay rights’ nutters and getting them to think about the consequences about what they are doing.

    4 Its very easy for the gay rights nutters to abuse the Bible and to try to justify thier sins with it. But they are still wrong and thier arguments and abuses of Christianity will not stop ‘thier people’ from dying of many diseases and worse.

    We Christians NEED to stop this madness before it not only destroys the Christian Faith BUT OUR COUNTRY Too! Being gay is not a blessing it is a curse and it will only continue till gays stop what they are doing to each other and get the medical help to figure out whats wrong in thier heads.


    • Excellent points.

      However, I think the students (who were from a Christian school, BTW) did the right thing in turning their backs and walking out. Had they not done that, this story would not have gone viral, nor would Dan Savage have shown his true hypocritical, bullying nature to all the world by calling them a bunch of pansy asses.

      Sometimes, the best way to handle a guest speaker whose views offend you is to leave the camera rolling and then just walk away. No audience equals no one left to indoctrinate.

      Just my two-cents.

      Cheers

      • islams not for me Says:

        Ill agree to your POV.

        Having no Christians in the audience means that savage would not have being willing or able to spread his indoctrinal message of idiocy to either the left or right.

        I speak only for myself when I say that Id stay to listen to his message. And then go home and blog my response to his message with my own opinion on the progay message lefturds like him spew online or in lectures all over the USA.


        • Mrs. Bulldog agrees with you; she would stay and listen to his message so that she could spread the word about what he said.

          I, on the other hand, would have left my video recorder behind and walked out on him so as to IMMEDIATELY send a message to him and others. Then, after he was gone, I’d go back in and retrieve the video for review and editing and for posting on YouTube to show everyone exactly why I walked out.

          Never forget the power of walking out on someone or something which you object to. It was done to me one time and I’ve never forgotten it. It was when I was an assistant pastor at a church in Oakland and a “first-timer” was sitting in the pews. I was giving a lecture on tithing (I like to call them lectures, not sermons) and during the lecture, the first-timer stood up, called me a “white-devil” and walked out. I still don’t know what she found so offensive (other than my light complexion), but I’ve never forgotten it and, to this day, I go over that one lecture in my mind time and time again trying to figure out if it was something I said or just her prejudices.

          Over 10 years later, I still don’t know what triggered her to the point where she walked out, but it left an indelible impression on me: Walking out on someone during a lecture is like shoving a red, hot knife into their heart; it hurts like hell and never completely heals.

          Cheers


Leave a Reply

