If I Was Your President

This morning, one of my daughter’s friends was driving me crazy with Justin Bieber’s song, Boyfriend.  To avoid the noise, I hopped onto my twitter account, @DoctorBulldog, to check the tweets.  Well, imagine my surprise when, at that very second, @Bailey tweeted a link to her new video, If I Was Your President (Boyfriend Spoof)!

Maybe it’s my loathing of Bieber’s teenybop-pop music combined with my coffee buzz, but I really got a kick out of Bailey’s video and figured I’d share it with you all:

Explore posts in the same categories: Obama Sucks, politics, satire, video

2 Comments on “If I Was Your President”

  1. islams not for me Says:

    I can totally sympathize with your situation Dr Bulldog. My 8.5 year old daughter is a beaver… ER… butthead… DOH… Bieber… fanatic!

    I’ll be glad when she grows out of pop music & listens to ‘death metal’ like her old man. LOL!


Leave a Reply

