Note to Our Readers

I apologize for the long absence and lack of response.  My work schedule has been rather hectic these past few weeks and I had to sacrifice blogging, for a bit, in order to juggle work and family.  Thank you all for your well wishes and concerns.  I appreciate that, deeply.

As for Ronin, I received an email from him a couple of weeks ago.  He is still out of the country on, uhm, “business,” and says that he won’t be able to get back to the States until around the first of the year.  He sends his best wishes to everyone and says, “Fight the good fight!  I have this side of the Pond.”

Anyway, my work situation has relaxed and, now, I can get back to what I love about blogging:  Hanging out with you all!

Let’s roll !!!

Explore posts in the same categories: By Doctor Bulldog

8 Comments on “Note to Our Readers”

  1. cavmom Says:

    Was getting ready to head out, round up our favorite Ninja, and head your direction with supplies. So happy to hear all is well in your corner.

  2. Big Frank Says:

    Doctor B. there is absolutely no need to apologize, I look forward to your commentary and focus in the quest for truth, reason, and common sense in a world gone mad.


  3. Glad to have you back my friend!

    I can sympathize with family and employment concerns. I too have been busy with my own brood and my long term employment.


Leave a comment