Out Sick

I’m experiencing ague.  The flu bug has me wiped out.    Hopefully, Ronin can jump in and post something.  If not, leave any interesting links you come across in the comments section of this post.

Cheers and God Bless,

Dr. Bulldog

Explore posts in the same categories: Health, Medicine, Obama Sucks, Open Thread

7 Comments on “Out Sick”

  1. Big Frank Says:

    Here’s wishing you a speedy recovery, BTW the old time family and home remedies work very well. Much better then the ‘official; government ones..


    • Thanks, Big Frank.

      Well, I had to swallow aspirin like candy for a few days to keep the fever down. But, since aspirin is made from willow bark and has a history of being used back before Christ was born, I guess that’s close enough to a home remedy.🙂

      Cheers!

  2. Ronin Says:

    Best wishes, old friend. Rest up, I got the helm.

  3. cavmom Says:

    We hope you are feeling better soon. Hugs from Texas


    • Thank you, Cavmom. I’m still pretty congested and a little muzzy headed, but nothing like the ague I was experiencing last week. Hopefully, the remnants will go away in a couple of days and I can get back to my usual, ornery self! LOL

      Cheers!


Leave a Reply

