Is is too Early to Blame Islam for the Explosions At the Boston Marathon? UPDATE: Saudi National Being Held

I’m going out on a limb and gonna’ just take a wild stab at this:  1) It’s NOT a gas explosion, the smoke was too white, and, 2) it’s most likely NOT a TeaPartier.  So, I’m thinking it’s another Muzzy-headed follower of Muhammad.

UPDATE:  Yup, just what I thought:

Authorities ID suspect as Saudi national in marathon bombings, under guard at Boston hospital
NYPost

Investigators have a suspect — a Saudi Arabian national — in the horrific Boston Marathon bombings, The Post has learned.

Law enforcement sources said the 20-year-old suspect was under guard at an undisclosed Boston hospital.

It was not immediately clear why the man was hospitalized and whether he was injured in the attack or in his apprehension.

The man was caught less than two hours after the 2:50 p.m. bombing on the finish line of the race, in the heart of Boston.

In addition, Boston police have has surveillance video of someone bringing multiple backpacks to blast site, according to CBS News.

Police also confirmed that there was a third explosion, at the John F. Kennedy Presidential Library and Museum. It was not immediately clear how much damage was done or whether it was related to the bombings at the marathon finish line.

The library bombing occurred about 4:30 p.m. and more than a mile from the marathon.

A law enforcement source confirmed to The Post that 12 people were killed and nearly 50 were injured in today’s blast.

Explore posts in the same categories: Obama Sucks

55 Comments on “Is is too Early to Blame Islam for the Explosions At the Boston Marathon? UPDATE: Saudi National Being Held”

  1. tgusa Says:

    Historically, Boston massacres are not resultant action of angry Tea partiers.
    I don’t know who did it but I’m leaning towards an Inter-cultural exchange. Now who is responsible, that is a completely different question. Perhaps if the guvmint had been doing their constitutionally mandated jobs like defending our borders and protecting against enemies both foreign and domestic instead of debating homosexual marriage, launching second amendment attacks or chasing after the elusive Tea party extremist, veterans, the disabled, etc etc, this might have been prevented. We have limited resources and chasing after fictional boogiemen only stretches those resources even thinner. I hold the media and guvmint as the responsible enabling parties.

    Background checks and internet bio’s posted for all those who exercise their first amendment rights on TV shows!

  2. Big Frank Says:

    This dastardly terrorist attack has all of the earmarks of a sophisticated plot well planned with multiple devices. I hope when the investigation is complete that our government agencies are 100% truthful with us and do not feed us the usual BS with doctored and edited reports.

  3. Leatherneck Says:

    Yea, classic moon god worship.

    Check all Mosques for weapons,, C-4, amd student visias.

    • A girl who likes boy toys AND boys Says:

      Only when we start checking every white teenage boys room for guns and plans for high school shootings. One could note that one of them was an AMERICAN CITIZEN.

      • tgusa Says:

        Your friends blew up a few white boys before they could do anything wrong in the future. Statistics. Whites commit four times fewer murders than Hispanics. Hispanics commit four times fewer murders than blacks. So who do we need to watch, well them, and you too! I don’t see these bombers blowing up Burrito factories nor soul food conventions or feminist dressing up in vagina suits.

        • A girl who likes boy toys AND boys Says:

          Consider the poverty statistics in this. Poverty makes people desperate. Also men of a race other than white are SIGNIFICANTLY more likely to be convicted. This could also have an affect on those numbers.
          My REAL point however was not about race but that a trend in the majority is not reason for search and seizure but a trend in a minority is. Not all Muslims are terrorists, just as all Christians are not kind to others and “judge not for there is one judge in heaven.” Thank you for demonstrating that by the way.

          • tgusa Says:

            Many of us have fallen on hard times during differing periods of our lives but we don’t attempt to victimize others, we don’t spend our time whining about how its all everybody else’s fault. It’s not the poverty but the complacency that is the root cause of systemic generational poverty. That and attitudes and beliefs, how you treat other people, etc etc. Oh and making excuses is not a help either they only perpetuate the problem.

    • tgusa Says:

      Check all the leftist women for venereal diseases.

      • A girl who likes boy toys AND boys Says:

        Why is a woman who wants to be paid the same amount of money for the same amount and sort of work automatically promiscuous. And those who are their point is that if a boy has sex in high school he is congratulated but a girl is derided

        • tgusa Says:

          I will go through this one thing at a time.

          First, it was a snide remark, ever heard of a snide remark?
          “Check all Mosques for weapons, start checking every white teenage boys room for guns… Check all the leftist women for venereal diseases.”
          Check em out, not as a result of promiscuity but as a result of the mental issues I see manifesting themselves in leftist brains. You don’t have to sleep around to get Syphilis, once is more than enough. .Get it? Snide remark. Not very nice but people do all sorts of not very nice stuff, you would be amazed, maybe.

          Second, I don’t think women should be paid any more or any less just because they are women.

          Females who sleep around get tagged as sluts males get tagged with “user”. Where did you get your talking points, from your third grade teacher?

    • A girl who likes boy toys AND boys Says:

      Also a vital point: Allah is an Abrahamic god. This means he is the god Abraham worshiped and is the same as Yahweh and Jesus.

      • tgusa Says:

        Now she’s an expert on differing religions. Another vital point is you have no idea what you are talking about. You are a threat to the other females around you.

        • Lokadottir Says:

          Ok. This needs to be said. All “Abrahamic” means is that a religion traces its roots to Abraham. Which Muslim does. As does Christianity and Judaism. Therefore the three are Abrahamic religions.

          • tgusa Says:

            Liar, islam revolves around Mohammad, as the muslims say, the perfect man to emulate. They believe he is a god, otherwise they wouldn’t threaten to kill people for making “graven images of said god”. Again, do not smear others with your thoughtless viewpoints.

  4. JP Says:

    I’m horrified by this ! I’m originally from Massachusetts (Danvers) and my family and I are sickened by this ! My mother can’t stop crying as she has friends who live in Boston . We have to start getting rid of all the nonsense pc crap and grow a pair as a nation , get our sons to put the video games down and become real men . What the hell I went on the UK Daily Mail and they actually reported this with all the pictures much more accurately than the American media . We are not safe with our pathetic wimpy politicians . Obama is in my opinion useless . Terrorists are able to easily go through the borders and train here . I hate to say it , I really hate to say it , but I’d feel safer with that Russian bastard Putin as our leader than Mr.DazzlingObama( who doesn’t take North Korea threats seriously enough) and the 1st Wookie . Thanks for letting me vent . You have a great site ! God Bless you .

    • Big Frank Says:

      I agree I’m getting quite sick of the PC and wimpy statements issued by our balless politicians and their loyal lapdogs in the MSM (i.e. The Government Media Complex). Our ‘Dear Leader’ even has a problem even uttering the ‘t’ word.

    • A girl who likes boy toys AND boys Says:

      Ok check this out folks: https://www.e-education.psu.edu/drupal6/files/geog432/images/separation%20of%20power.jpg
      According to this handy-dandy chart from sixth grade: THE PRESIDENT DOES NOT LEGISLATE. The president makes no laws he can only veto what he feels unconstitutional and try to make congress take action. Obama can only do so much for change without congress taking action. Please at least consider how the government works before you complain about it, then you know who to blame. Hail Loki speaker of truths!

  5. cavmom Says:

    I am going to go out on a limb here and put on my conspiracy theory tin foil hat. It could be jihad related. But a nagging doubt has me wondering why FEMA was conducting terrorism drills a few short blocks away. Convenience or simply another in a long line of coincidences? Is the government building up our hatred of Islam in order to garner support for another attack, like perhaps Iran?

    I am honestly shocked that this has not been pinned on a disgruntled white Christian libertarian who is demanding we uphold the Constitution.

    • tgusa Says:

      It has become a matter of routine to examine areas where there are cameras stationed during populous events. Shssh, it is supposed to be a sort of secret. The enemy are in the, I want to be seen mode right now, the fear and recruitment stage. When they no longer care to be seen, then as is said, Houston, we got a big problem.


  6. @ ‘a girl’

    Having read the quran and studied it through islamic sources for several years… The islamic god allah rejects Jews & Christians and that makes him not their God.

    “Allah”

    http://inthenameofallah.org/Allah.html

  7. tgusa Says:

    A pagan girl who likes boy toys AND boys,
    Muslims would try to kill Jesus (Christ) in the same way that they would try to kill you the pagan. Of course they might go for you and your friends first, small group, easily erased, you know. Christians are attacked all over the muslim world. Jews (Abraham) on the other hand are hated far too much in the muslim would to ever venture into the muslim world unarmed or alone. The only reason you are free to be a pagan is you live in what you refer to as the Abrahamic world (Jews/Christians). However Buddhists and Hindus might tolerate you as well, but I’m not positive on that. Now you wouldn’t want us to tag paganism as part of the Satanic faiths now would you?

    • Lokadottir Says:

      No that is REALLY not the reason. I can be pagan because I have religious rights in this country but there are other countries like that. I cite King Olaf I
      (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Olaf_I_of_Norway#Forcible_conversions)
      as a perfect example of how nasty christians can get and the spanish inquisition as well. But those are individuals and groups not the religion! you say. Well exactly my point.
      Buddhists and Hindus most likely would let me be, as would the ancient roman empire. They would leave me to my religion in the same way Jews were more or less left alone. Hell, they might have adopted aspects from my religion.
      Also I’m glad you brought up satanism. Because there is a classification system of religions. Like this:
      Paganism is an umbrella term including many many religions, including satanism, Wicca, Heathenry, etc, and variations there upon. I’ll use Heathenry to continue as I’m most familiar with it. Heathenry is again an umbrella term referring to northern traditions as a group. This group includes Druidry, Norse traditions and others. Norse tradition can be broken down even further, into Asatru, Rokatru, Vanatru, and perhaps others I’m unaware of.
      So when I say that Muslim is an Abrahamic religion I mean it is in that particular grouping. Protestantism and Catholicism are both Christian religions but they are not the same and have had some nasty differences.
      PS changed my name from a girl as it was really long.

      • tgusa Says:

        The Spanish Inquisition tracks right along with the timeline of the muslim invasions of the western Christian countries. The Inquisition was notoriously un-Christian but it does resemble the work of another ideology that we are now becoming familiar with. As a matter of fact I think much of the Catholic Church’s past un- Christian activities denunciations and or proclamations can be placed directly at the foot of yes, the devil himself.

        The Inquisition, muslim invasion of lower Europe, coincidence, I think not!

        • Lokadottir Says:

          Because people can’t be stupid or evil on their own? Your view of Muslims is the sort of thing that fueled the inquisition. Hatred and ethnocentrism abounds in monotheisms. You think they’re wrong and they think you’re wrong. As there is one god you can’t both be right, despite this deity’s supposed infiniteness and its utter mystery. Being a good person is important.
          To quote Ghandi, “I like your Christ. I do not like your Christians. They are too unlike your Christ.”

        • Lokadottir Says:

          The point was that groups and individuals twist a religion and become violent. It has happened in Christianity (Salem Witch Trials to cite something non-Catholic) and it has happened in Muslim. The only difference is you view it as the exception in Christianity and the rule in Muslim when it is not.

          • tgusa Says:

            My views on muslims are fueled by 1400 years of non stop atrocities and aggressions.

          • tgusa Says:

            A perfect example of a civilization that has been under the thumb of muslims for a thousand plus years are Sub Saharan Black Africans. This is how a civilization ends up when caught in the muslim stranglehold. No history, no monuments, no written language, no religion, no cities nor factories, not even running water or a toilet here and there. A good description of a civilization such as that would be, Hell.

            In the future you will be judged by harsher judges than I and they will label you a criminal, supporting crimes against humanity, just wait and see.

          • tgusa Says:

            You site the Salem witch hunts of the 1600s while conveniently avoiding the 21st century muslim witch hunt. Isn’t it a little late in the game for witch hunts? If nothing else muslims are extremely superstitious.

            Ever ask an authentic Indian citizen their thoughts on Gandhi? It seems Gandis biggest supporters are non Indian foreigners just like you.

    • Lokadottir Says:

      Oh and I forgot to mention! Muslims greatly respect the Virgin Mary as a holy woman.
      http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mary_in_Islam
      http://islam.about.com/cs/jesus/f/mary.htm

      • tgusa Says:

        Don’t waste my time, I don’t listen nor respond to that sort of nonsense any longer. If you desire to live with muslims we will try to find a way to work that out for you. That’s what friends are for! Why are you here when we will never ever agree? Why don’t you go to muslims sites instead?

        • Lokadottir Says:

          Well I do spend a lot of time on interfaith sites. Not because my beliefs align with everything there, but because there are things to be learned. I don’t expect you to agree with me. I seek a calm discussion of beliefs. I, admittedly, find it rather amusing that you view this as a threat. Are your beliefs so unstable as to necessitate a controlled environment that only supports them? I’m not threatened by conflicting information I’m enriched by it. I’m somewhat confused that you seem to feel differently.

        • Lokadottir Says:

          Also important. I’m not Muslim or Christian. I am, however human, so I think we all share that common ground and last I checked Christ was pretty big on loving everyone. The reason I’m here is sort of an experiment. What happens if you inject logic in favor of a conflicting point into a radical discussion? Actually, if you find a radical leftist site give me the link and I’ll do there what I’m doing here. I’m liberal, but I’m hardly an extremist.
          Because thats the goal I have, to promote seeing both sides. So questions can be asked. Questions like: Why is America hated in the middle east? Why are theocracies in power there? What measures should now be taken to prevent further attacks? Could a culture of acceptance stem home-grown terrorism by fostering a sense of belonging in outcasts? No finger pointing just solution seeking. Thats the problem we face, that we don’t face our problems.


  8. I suggest you rethink your stragedy ‘a girl’ your not going to convince me that allah = god. allah is against my God and its followers happily kill Christians and Jews.

    IF you ever study islam you’ll get the idea very quickly that as a Theocracy it is against all religions. Including your paganism.

    But just for kicks kindly post your website link so I can read they authors views that God = allah.

  9. tgusa Says:

    Over the last decade we have already gone over every single thing this girl has written upon this week. Let’s not waste valuable time and resources going over it again. If they don’t want to do some digging now and investigate what we have written and discussed they can dig themselves a hole to crawl in to later. Frankly, I just don’t give a damn.

  10. tgusa Says:

    From now on when western leftists get murdered by muslims I don’t care, they should have known better, been more careful, more aware and used more good judgment. When leftist cities are bombed, I don’t really give a damn, they been asking for it and so they deserve it. I will only give a damn about innocent dead or mutilated. Innocents are those who are in opposition to the muslim cancer spreading over the world. Innocents do not work in the muslim world. Innocents do not conduct joint operations with muslims. Innocents do not make political pacts with muslims., and on and on.

    It’s the old saying, if you lay down with dogs expect to get up with fleas. But don’t expect any sympathy from me, I’m all out, I done run dry!

    • Lokadottir Says:

      Thank you Hitler.
      What a beautiful display of ethnocentrism. I don’t think I could achieve such narrow mindedness if I trained for years!
      You sir are the sort of person who leads to organizations like the one that leads you to hate muslims.

      • tgusa Says:

        I think I hit a sensitive spot. I don’t care equals Hitler? LOL. BTW, Hitler was one of yours, born and bred, Eurogirl. Compared to you and your friends Hitler was a bush leaguer.

        • tgusa Says:

          The German Gestapo(enemies list).

          Department B (Sects and Churches)
          •Catholics (B1)
          •Protestants (B2)
          •Freemasons (B3)
          •Jews (B4)

          You go eurogirl!!!

        • Lokadottir Says:

          No I equate the hatred and near dehumanization of the followers of Muslim with the hatred aimed at Jews during the Third Riech. In response to them being my people:
          I am Asatru which means among anything ancestors are important. So I am ashamed to have common lineage with such criminals to humanity but I will make amends to that by never hating one group or way of thought or life by the mere virtue of what it is. Also I was originally Catholic so….

      • tgusa Says:

        First of all I would never commit suicide in a bunker. Second, suicide is not on my list of potential responses to aggression. Third, I never liked bunkers anyhow. Fourth, if you are going to die or be captured why stay trapped like a rat, why not get out and about causing trouble for as long as you can? And fifth, I don’t hate muslims I despise their way of life and I wont let it be imposed on those I care about. If that is your idea of Hitler, sobeit, that only hi-lights your complete and total depraved dementia.

        • Lokadottir Says:

          It’s not about employing the same methods. I sense you think entirely too much of yourself for that. It is the concept of one way of life being evil and needing to end it or at least drive it underground. This lines up with both the Third Reich and the Taliban. Ethnocentrism fuels this sort of movement and what you just expressed: “Innocents do not work in the muslim world,” is just that. It demonizes that culture entirely, no exceptions, not even the little girl who risked her life for an education.
          http://thelede.blogs.nytimes.com/2013/02/04/a-video-statement-from-malala-yousafzai-the-pakistani-girl-shot-by-the-taliban/
          This is why I make the analogy to Hitler. At first Jews were a scape goat generally hated and blamed for the woes of Germany. So you may not be gassing them but you hurt them by virtue of there customs and nothing else.

          • Lokadottir Says:

            hate them not hurt them
            my apologies

          • tgusa Says:

            I doubt you sense much at all. You don’t appear to have any female intuition whatsoever. Hitler “is” a hero in muslim countries, they praise him all the time and threaten to finish the job he started. Why do you hate the world and the people in it so much?

          • tgusa Says:

            Another reason I will never accept muslims is I think that women must be allowed to walk around at night with their hair shimmering in the moonlight without the threat of being attacked for doing just that.

            We have seen the pattern over and over and over again, muslims move in and soon they are demanding special muslim considerations. They begin threatening and abusing the indigenous women and this happens every time and everywhere that muslims are, everywhere. Muslims cover their women, from each other, they cannot trust even each other so why should I? That and it makes for a great way to hide the black eyes and broken noses. You really are something else. How does one bottle up so much hatred in one body, confused as that body is?


  11. Sorry ‘Lokadottir’ I dont buy into conspiracy theories written by atheists & secular nutters. I as one Christian wouldnt bother killing you or other pagans.

    Why? Because I am not part of a Theocratic guv. That is what Exodus & Leviticus was for ‘in the day’.

    As far as I am concerned under American, European Laws you can worship whatever you chose.

    Under an islamic theocracy or theo-crazy you as a pagan would be a dead man or woman because moslems hate all other gods and goddesses. If you doubt my opinion feel free to look up sharia laws in islamic websites.

    As for your claims about God having a ‘wife’ that isnt true.

    “Did God have a wife Asherah Worship in Israel
    by Rich Deem”

    http://www.godandscience.org/apologetics/god_have_a_wife.html

    “Did God have a wife?”
    “March 25, 2011 • 10:32 am”

    http://www.biblegateway.com/blog/2011/03/did-god-have-a-wife/

  12. Lokadottir Says:

    I’m not avoiding them actually in less developed christian regions people are still charged with witchcraft. I’m very aware of such things as someone who considered Wicca and has casted a few spells.


Leave a Reply

