Gay Columnist Exhorts Fellow Rump-Riders to Just Admit They Want to Indoctrinate Your School Children

WARNING:  Language in the following article is not suitable for minors:

Can We Please Just Start Admitting That We Do Actually Want To Indoctrinate Kids?
Daniel Villarreal – Queerty.com

In response to New York’s recently introduced marriage equality bill, the so-called National Organization for Marriage got a bunch of pictures of black people and some guy who sounds like Foghorn Leghorn to repeat the same lies about indoctrinating schoolchildren that they ran in 2009. They accuse us of exploiting children and in response we say, “NOOO! We’re not gonna make kids learn about homosexuality, we swear! It’s not like we’re trying to recruit your children or anything.” But let’s face it—that’s a lie. We want educators to teach future generations of children to accept queer sexuality. In fact, our very future depends on it.

It’s very refreshing to hear a gay activist admit the truth.  However, queers have spent more than forty years trying to hide the fact that their very future depends on indoctrinating your children–homosexuality is a mental condition, thus homos reproduce via control of the mind.  I doubt very seriously that many will feel liberated enough to come out of the closet on this one.

The battle over Tennessee’s “Don’t Say Gay Bill” has made this most apparent. Why would anybody get all up in arms about punishing teachers who mention queers in the classroom unless we wanted teachers to do just that? In response against the bill, FCKH8 hired some little girls to drop F-bombs in their online PSAs and gave out hundreds of “Don’t B H8N on the Homos” t-shirts, wristbands, pins and stickers to school children in front of TV cameras. Recruiting children? You bet we are.

You know, I’m really beginning to warm up to this guy!  He tells it like it is and doesn’t hide behind a bunch of cock-and-bull fairy tales like most gay activists do.  I wish more homos were as open about their agenda as he is.

Why would we push anti-bullying programs or social studies classes that teach kids about the historical contributions of famous queers unless we wanted to deliberately educate children to accept queer sexuality as normal?

Still think all that anti-bullying BS that the Obama Administration is shoving down our throats is merely designed to prevent teen suicides?  Think again!  You are being played.

Remember, Prop 8 passed along age lines with the very old voting largely in favor of it. The younger generation doesn’t fear homosexuality as much because they’re exposed to fags on TV, online, and at school. And I don’t know a single lesbian, gay, bisexual, or transgender person who wants that to stop.

Remember all the fuss that was made in the 1970s about the television show “Soap” because  it had an openly gay character (Billy Crystal as Jodie Dallas) in it?  That was all part of the gay plan to get everyone used to the idea of gay characters on television–As was “Three’s Company.”  Of course, in that show, the producers used two attractive young girls living together and a straight character (John Ritter as Jack Tripper) pretending to be gay so as to attract a wider audience.  Very insidious, indeed!

Now, you can hardly go an evening watching network television without coming across a gay character or plot line.  It’s all part of the gay agenda to get everyone used to the idea of homosexuality and maybe get some of those that are “on the fence” to go down to the local gay bar and “experiment.”  Again, you are being played and the trophy for winning the game is you and your children’s minds.  

I for one certainly want tons of school children to learn that it’s OK to be gay, that people of the same sex should be allowed to legally marry each other, and that anyone can kiss a person of the same sex without feeling like a freak. And I would very much like for many of these young boys to grow up and start fucking men. I want lots of young ladies to develop into young women who voraciously munch box. I want this just as badly as many parents want their own kids to grow up and rub urinary tracts together to trade proteins and forcefully excrete a baby.

Who needs cloning and artificial insemination when homosexuals have the impressionable young minds of your children at their disposal?

I and a lot of other people want to indoctrinate, recruit, teach, and expose children to queer sexuality AND THERE’S NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT. Hell, our opponents even do the same. Yes, they regularly appeal to parents, older adults, and “values voters” through their advertising but they also provide organizing materials so [sic – should be “to” ] students so they can challenge queer acceptance on their own “Day of Dialogue.” The old Day of Dialogue website even contained a press kit so student organizers could alert the local media to come and cover their campaign. Anti-gay opponents are already unabashedly indoctrinating our children with the church and conservative politicians on their side and they make no bones about it.

Yeah…  Okay, there’s a flaw in that line of reasoning.  Which came first?  The organizational material challenging the indoctrination of our school children, or the homosexual indoctrination of our school children?  It’s pretty obvious which had to come first in order for there to be a challenge.

However, be that causation fallacy as it may, teaching children that sexual perversions and lusts are unGodly and sinful is just good parenting.  And, I might add, THERE’S NOTHING WRONG WITH THAT.  It is the duty of the parents to teach and protect their children.  If you taught your children that “if it feels good, just do it,” you would be risking the health of your children via AIDS and other sexually transmitted diseases.  Furthermore, by exposing your children to “queer sexuality” you open the floodgates to predatory pedophiles along with a whole host of other repugnant sexual practices that I don’t even want to think about.  And, absolutely, if you are endangering the health of your children, Family Services will be the first to knock down your door and take your children away.

Sure, they blow the few instances of parental disagreement over queer education histrionically out of proportion, but we do our opponents an even greater service when we trip all over ourselves promising not to mention queers in front of the kids when in fact we’d love to. And because we hide from this very basic fact and treat it like something to be ashamed of, we end up with watered-down unemotional pleas for equality like New York For Marriage Equality’s incredibly weaksauce ad:

Committed, loving relationships! Wedding vows! Until death do us part! We just wanna be able to say “I Do!” Forget the thousands of social benefits that regularly screw over queer people without marriage equality. Forget that marriage equality states have lower rates of queer youth and teen suicide. Forget that not educating our kids about queer issues makes them ignorant, hateful little morons. All that doesn’t matter just as long as Mary Jo Kennedy and Jo-Ann Shain can sit on a couch with matching glasses and haircuts and dispassionately discuss semantics.

Do you really think Mary Jo and Jo-Ann are gonna convince a bunch of parents who have just seen NOM’s scary ad that schools aren’t gonna teach their kids about gay fisting and anal sex? So what if NOM’s ad is full of lies and distortions? You know why they keep using those same tired old lies? BECAUSE THEY WORK. And if we plan on responding to scare tactics about indoctinating kids and outlawing religion with polite lesbian discussions about commitment, we’ve already lost.

How about this? How about we accept that we want kids to think better about queers and then create ads—with tons of verifiable supporting evidence—that just plainly state that denying marriage equality ruins people’s lives? That would at least be honest and a heck of a lot more compelling then this fearful mincing we’re doing to the tune and delight of our foes.

Yes, he’s absolutely right in that gays should come out of the closet and just admit that they want to indoctrinate our youth.  However, if I know gay activists like I think I do, they aren’t as honest and forthright in their public declarations about the gay agenda as Mr. Villarreal is.  In fact, I’m pretty sure Mr. Villarreal is about to get a major ass chewing from his intolerant tolerant friends.

Explore posts in the same categories: Education, Family, Gay Agenda, Indoctrination, Parenting

40 Comments on “Gay Columnist Exhorts Fellow Rump-Riders to Just Admit They Want to Indoctrinate Your School Children”

  1. tgusa Says:

    Islamist outreach will take care of homosexuals, they will either go underground or be ritualistically killed. We won’t have to lift a finger. If I were really really rotten I would support the effort. IMO they will get whats coming to them whether they like it or not. Homosexuals are on tenuous ground, most of the world despises them, the US is the last bastion of homosexuality in the world. I wonder if that is a good thing?

    • martdod Says:

      tgusa said: Islamist outreach will take care of homosexuals, they will either go underground or be ritualistically killed. We won’t have to lift a finger.

      You know I didn’t even bother to read this earlier, how interesting. I guess you are happy to let the Islamists kill off the the homos. Since they are saving you so much work, and you won’t have to lift a finger to kill off the homos, who will you personally go after? So many choices and so little time.

      • tgusa Says:

        Well that would be true if I were an islamist outreach promoter, which I am not. You need to try to understand the mind of heterosexuals just as you expect heterosexuals to understand you. Just because we say something will happen doesn’t mean we support it. I think you are just looking to divide aren’t you. You really don’t care to understand me or heterosexuals you just want us to understand you. Life, in most cases, is a two way street. You say that as Americans we have a lot in common but I’m sure you will work as hard as you can to change that won’t you?

      • tgusa Says:

        I have to think that anyone who thinks that I will risk hell and damnation to personally go after homosexuals in a sick individual.

      • tgusa Says:

        After all, if thats what you think of me you are welcome to join the other side, anytime. The problem for you is the other side supports people who call me a pos, people who say that I should be killed, for not going after people like you, for one. Seems like no matter what I do or say both of you will attack me. Its complicated for you but not for me. I’m right here where i have always been, if I could advise you of just one thing it would be, choose wisely.

        • martdod Says:

          I have just read your ramblings and sir you are an imbicile.

          • tgusa Says:

            Well, we all know what you are, a whiner, jerk and an Imbecile. But then you can’t even determine what sex you are so thats really no surprise, see a doctor, soon. Don’t bother replying, as far as I am concerned you don’t exist.

  2. Big Frank Says:

    It’s more than indoctrination, it’s a program of absolute brainwashing.

  3. Leatheneck Says:

    The same thing happened before Noah’s flood. Noah warned the people to turn away from worshiping the creation, and worship the Creator. But, did they?

    No, they did not. This world system is being run by the same kind of people. thinking themselves as gods. They just betrayed Israel to help create a terrorist state as Israel’s neighbor.

    The world will be cursed much greater than these last few years of irregular weather, and earthquakes.

  4. tgusa Says:

    No matter what these adults do I suspect that kids will still play smear the queer.

  5. islams not for me Says:

    How intersting…

    “But let’s face it—that’s a lie. We want educators to teach future generations of children to accept queer sexuality. In fact, our very future depends on it.”

    In creating INFORMATIONAL propaganda that counteracts leftist and queer teachings we can wipe out the future homosexual practishioners.

  6. islams not for me Says:

    Reminds me of this…

    Romans 1:18-32

    Welcome to the end times kids…

  7. martdod Says:

    You know I have been reading your blog for years now and have basicly overlooked your derogitory, insulting remarks about gays. Do you really feel it necessary to use “rump riders” as a term for somebody that is guilty of being different than yourself. I’m gay, queer, homo sexual whatever, and a pretty patient and fair person but don’t appreciate being called names because of you’re ignorance. I’m a queer Conservative and have to wonder why I and others like me would be a threat to you?? You need every vote you can get to get rid of the P.O.S. we have running our country now. I’m an ally not an enemy to you.


    • Martdod,

      Read what I wrote again. I didn’t specifically call YOU a Rump-Rider, I called the fellow gay activists Rump-Riders.—However, if that is your sexual preference, then why all the fuss? Embrace it. Own it. Be proud of it! (I’ll still love you, but nonetheless, I’ll be praying for your soul in the same way that I love and pray for the souls of my heterosexual friends who have given in to their lusts and are engaged in sexual immorality).

      Just an aberrant thought here, but many of my gay buddies over the years have called each other Rump-Riders, Butt-Buddies, Tea Baggers, Boy Bitches, you name it, they have orated it. So, since when did Rump-Riders become the new “N” word reserved exclusively for use by gays and verboten to all else? Isn’t that creating a special class of citizenry with privileges reserved solely for homosexuals? Isn’t that playing directly into the hands of gay activists?

      By the way, I make no bones about my position when it comes to sexual immorality: Be it homosexual, heterosexual, zoophilia, phytophilia, or whatever floats your boat, lusts and sexual encounters outside of Holy Matrimony are considered sinful acts by God and, if we truly love Him, we must do our best to control ourselves and our desires, lest we fall into temptation and damn our own souls to Hell.

      I lived in the SF Bay Area for over 15 years before moving out here to Missouri. Many of my gay friends in San Francisco and the Bay Area fully understand my ideological and pietistical views on sexual immorality as it pertains to both homosexuality and heterosexuality and are quite comfortable with it. After all, I WAS celibate for more than 7 years before marrying Mrs. Bulldog. I believe in practicing what you preach.

      Sure, as is the case with most men, I would have just loved to have been able to have sex with just about every “haawt” looking babe that came my way over the years, but then, I would be sinning against God if I had given in to my lusts, now wouldn’t I? Bottom line: I love God with all my heart and respect His desires and wishes over my own desires and wishes.

      You might say, God “burdened” me with the task of containing and keeping myself from sexual immorality.

      But, I digressed. Continuing onward:

      Do I purposely use slang words and metaphors for anal fisting, anal sex, gay fellatio, lesbian cunnilingus, et cetera, et cetera in a misguided attempt to insult all gays? No. I use it to fire up the gay activists because THEY are the ones trying to control the language.

      It takes away their power to control the debate and draws attention to the fact that homosexuality is, at its core, a sexual act.

      I guess I could be more anatomically correct in my elucidations on the subject, but it is what it is and I am what I am. If you find it derogatory or insulting that I am using euphemisms, then what am I to do? Get back in line and help promote the homosexual agenda via self censorship? I think not. Someone has to speak up and tell the emperor he isn’t wearing any clothes.

      You see, I prefer to reinforce the unnatural aspect of homosexuality because gay activists have successfully inculcated the masses and our children by cocooning the homosexual act itself within a bunch of ridiculous, flowery rhetoric; I refuse to play that game and am just stripping down the facade to its core components. Just call me a minimalist.

      It doesn’t matter if you are a homosexual, a philanderer, a pedophile, a bigamist, an incestuous pervert, a “swinger,” a prostitute, or whatever; if you try to inculcate children into accepting ANY form of sexual immorality as being somehow beautiful and worthy of emulation, then it is the duty of ALL Christian and Conservative parents to call you out on it and do everything in their power to keep you away from their kids. If this includes having to take control back over the language and message in order to maintain the upper hand, then so be it! I would rather be labelled a racist bigot than sit idly by while my children’s immortal souls are being delivered into the hands of Satan!

      Now, all that being said, I just want you to know that I love you like a brother in Christ and I will be praying fervently for you. We ALL have been given a cross to bear.

      I leave you with this one last final “food for thought”: “Therefore, my dear friends, as you have always obeyed–not only in my presence, but now much more in my absence–continue to work out your salvation with fear and trembling,” – Philippians 2:12

      Cheers

  8. islams not for me Says:

    Martdod is addressing Doctor Bulldog…

    But lets get something straight. (NO pun intended)

    His comments are not addressing you personally martdod but addressing the insidious leftists that turn your sexual choices into a political party.

    Personally I dont care what you do in your private life.

    But what I dont want is your personal sexual choices to be made into a ‘race’ or some type of seperate group where they cant stand to be questioned for thier political or educational ideologies that are wrecking American society.

    • martdod Says:

      And I agree with you 100%. My point is calling people names like rump-rider or worst does not accomplish anything. Those that do call names are falling right into what these despots want. They are just splitting us up by color, sexual preferance, belief, etc, etc.

  9. tgusa Says:

    Are you one of the people who are pushing the gay agenda on all of us including our kids? Probably not, so why get upset about the term rump rider when you know it is not directed at you? You know, if you call me a ****** humper and it won’t bother me in the least. You can call me a beaner, food insults are, after all, really offensive. Or perhaps a cotton pickin watermelon eater, cause I have done both. I know its not traditionally a conservative thing to insult people, we are usually conservative that way but the left has drawn the line in the sand. Perhaps you could begin to contemplate what these militant gays are doing to the overall gay movement instead of getting angry at particular names?

    • martdod Says:

      No I’m not pushing anything on anybody. I just don’t like being called names for something that was not my choice. I can’t speak for all but in my case this was not my choice. Believe it or not. If you were to meet me in person you would not know I’m queer because I don’t wear it like a badge.

      Listen, I’m not a fool I have read many posts on here and it is not just directed at a certain segment of gays, it seems to be directed to all.

      Militant gays just like militant blacks, militant latinos, militant whatever. They are the minority. they are what is called useful idiots. They have been recruted by both the left and the right to spit the country into as many factions as possible. And I’m kind of guessing here but you seem to have fallen for it. United we stand, divided we fall.

      And how nice for you that you don’t mind being called names. I have put up with this kind of ignorance my entire life and am just now getting tired of it. Let’s be civil here and stop the name calling. Honestly do you really think it helps?

      • tgusa Says:

        Thirty years ago there was a substantial gay community in Laguna Beach. Yopu may remember that at that time San Francisco was a hippie haven. Laguna Beach hasn’t really changed, the gays are still there but we don’t see them having festivals with open displays of sexual acts. They are not, pushing, the gay agenda on the schools. You are right, if I saw you I probably wouldn’t know, I have been frequenting the Beaches of Laguna for more than 30 years and I have not spotted a gay in all that time. Of course if I had been looking for them perhaps I would have. In all those years I have never been bothered or harassed by that community, neither have I harassed or bothered them. We go about our business as individuals, not horning in on each others private lives. Yes, you are correct, i am a lousy gay spotter, I admit it, openly. If you saw me on the street you probably would have no idea that I possessed such knowledge through experience.

        As for militant gays who are pushing their agenda in our faces, and lets face it, it is the new gay, SF, not the old gay, LB whom are doing it, those are the only voices I hear. All I hear from gays like you is silence while what you are is hijacked and yes, used to divide. BTW, they really don’t have any intention of allowing you to be gay all by yourself, you know, without supervision. When the next fad comes along the SF crowd will drop you all like a hot potato. Don’t take that as some sort of sexual reference, just kidding. Some people today, you say black hole and they think you are a racist, I on the other hand can be called a white dwarf and I wont take that as a derogatory remark, primarily because I am not a white dwarf.

        I for one would welcome you and other conservative gays speaking out against the lefts gay agenda as vehemently as you fight not to be called names. We can’t be united if only some people take a stand. Its united we stand, not, united with stan.

      • tgusa Says:

        Another problem is, in my set, it is not uncommon the use the word, fag, its a comment on something you are doing, not what you are. Say you are trying to drive a nail with a pair of pliers, well your friend might say to you…fag. Today, if you were walking by on the street and you decided to take offense that might be a hate crime. Perhaps my generation is less enlightened, not as tolerant of cultural and sociological differences as the people involved in modern pop culture. Whore, slut,bitch and ass are ok today but don’t call your buddy a fag for doing something stupid you might be arrested by the enlightened. Maybe we are just too closed minded and authoritarian, lacking any semblance of a sense of humor.

        Or, perhaps it its the other way around.

  10. islams not for me Says:

    Martdod I am sorry that Dr Bulldogs word choices are offensive. Perhaps explaining to him in email about your complaints would be best suited.

    • martdod Says:

      I guess I’ll just give up here you seem to have so many arguments for name calling. Please carry on with your bigotry.

  11. tgusa Says:

    Some guy from the Chicago Bulls just had to apologize for calling an idiot in the stands a fag, what a frigging surprise. Who knows if the player actually knew the idiot fan was a fag, carry on with your bigotry and intimidation rump riders.

    • martdod Says:

      Carry on homophobes we all know what it means to be scared of all the “rump riders, butt pirates, fudge packers, pole smokers, etc. It’s one thing to be ignorant it’s another to advertise it for all to see. And before someone takes offense at the word “ignorance” it means uninformed for those too stupid to know. Sorry not calling anybody in particular stupid, but you know who you are. 🙂

      I say for the last time I am not pushing anything besides a little tolerance and civility.

      • Leatheneck Says:

        You wrote you were going to give up here. WTF?

        Most everyone that post here could care less what you do with another adult. If you want to push poop, go ahead, and do it. But, do not think a majority of Americans condone it.

        Your actions are Reprobate, and should be kept in the closet so kids do not know about such filthy behavior.

        I do not judge anyone. I do judge actions. If you have a problem with what I wrote, it is called the first Amendment. Change it.

        • martdod Says:

          leatherneck said: “Your actions are Reprobate, and should be kept in the closet so kids do not know about such filthy behavior.”

          How do you know what my actions are sir? You don’t know me, but I do know you from your writings and you have many unfounded prejudices. And kids will learn their own filthy behaviors with or without me or anyone else to teach them. Who do you think taught me to be a homo? Let me tell you…. nobody! Maybe everybody that doesn’t hold your views should be locked in a closet. You sir are a classic!

      • tgusa Says:

        We will go back to conservative principle of no name calling and civility just as soon as we have stomped out this PC beast. If you think I am a homophobe, instead of just a sarcastic *******, wait until you glimpse of a real homophobe. BTW, I thought you ran away?

        Question, were you born in March? Cause you came in like a Lion but went out like a Lamb.

        Carry on homophobes we all know what it means to be scared of all the “rump riders, butt pirates, fudge packers, pole smokers, etc.
        LOL, very good!

        • martdod Says:

          I don’t run away from anything. So, if you want to have a real discussion without name calling, or passing judgement on others for what they do or don’t do.

          Just for the record I don’t believe in indocrinating anybodys children into the ways of Homosexuality as a mater of fact I wouldn’t wish it on my worst enemy. Just imagine if you will that a good portion of society decides they hate you for something you didn’t bring on yourself. And please don’t say it is a choice because in most cases I don’t think it is.

          But I do believe that people need to be informed just to keep themselves safe. Hetros have sex education why shouldn’t Homos?

          • tgusa Says:

            I am against all forms of guvmint sex education, besides, have you seen those people who are in charge of the education? But then, I’m a conservative. When I went to school we didn’t have sex ed at all. I came to realize that people really don’t need sex education at all. Have people become that stupid in those years since?

      • tgusa Says:

        We have much bigger problems than name calling or what should be personal private sexual preferences. The Principles of Tyranny. American Digest.

        • martdod Says:

          I so much agree with you. These things should remain personal and private. But name calling really doesn’t bring people together it just serves to separate us. That is what the wannabe tyrants want. I’m not saying you shouldn’t be allowed to call me anything you want but do you think it might be possible to use a bit of self control and just not do our name calling in a public forum.

          Even though I’m angry over your word choice I haven’t resorted to calling names. And I don’t think calling someone ignorant is an insult, in case someone goes there. If you don’t know all the facts well…. then you’re ignorant or partly so. Simple! And unless someone else here would like to come out of the closet then you don’t know what you are talking about as far as queers go. Just as I can’t speak for straight people, straight people can’t speak for me. Walk a mile in my shoes and I’ll walk a mile in yours. And then maybe we could overcome our prejudices.

          To get back to my main point that I tried to make in the very begining. I think that people that choose groups of people i.e. queers, blacks, latinos, etc. to focus their hate and fear on is what our worthless leadership wants. It’s all about splitting us as many ways as possible. So keep it up and we will lose our country for sure. Remember they are counting on prejudice, bigotry, fear, and ignorance to get what they want and they are always looking for a few more “useful idiots.”

          When or if the time comes to fight for this country I will be right beside you.

          • Leatherneck Says:

            martdod,

            Are you an American? If so, then you have all the rights that I have under the Constitution, and Bill of Rights.

            You state your issue is with name calling. Don’t you remember the sticks, and stones line?

            Get over yourself. You called me classic. What does that mean to you? Am I suppose to get mad at that?

            The majority of Americans do not think pushing poop is normal. It does not mean a majority of Americans hate you, or want to cut your head off.

  12. Billy Says:

    First of all, Homosexuality is not a conscious choice, but is psychologically inherent. It is a result of sexual images/info’ being associated with sexual feelings. Thats how they’ve been indoctrinating our children via TV, film, fashion, porn, etc, for the past 70 years or so. It is actually the main reason for the gay baby-boom.
    In TV, film, etc, any desired “image” the hetero world wants to look at, is quickly cut/deleted then replaced with prolonged close-ups of male images (but there are so many techniques). How? Every clip/piece of footage you will ever see on this planet, has been edited by gay men. There are no straight editors in existence (just the odd female assistant, there to take the blame). Some even use girl’s names to detract attention.
    Those who run the fashion industries have brainwashed our daughters to look like skeletal rent-boys (and die as one). They actually hate women, as they are their main obstacle. If as intended, women continue to die/self persecute through eating disorders, etc, then men will have to look for alternative sexual outlets (like they do in prison, etc). The gay clergy are responsible for the infamous “witch” hunts and derogatory terms for women (sluts, whores, ect,). This not only creates psychological damage, but it also gives men imbalanced views of women.
    The gay directors, editors, cameramen, etc, who dominate the media world, are responsible for incorporating adult issues with children’s programmes and at peak times. This is but the tip of the ice-berg.
    Don’t kid yourself, these people think on truly evil levels. They believe a God has given them a raw deal on this planet, and they really are resigned to dying for the “cause” (the “cause” being the genocidal brainwashing of our children). The gay “agenda, movement” is becoming a little too much for people to bare now.


  13. Well ‘billy’ let me disagee with a portion of your comment.

    Teenagers who are groomed, indoctrinated DO have A CHOICE when it comes to the sexual acts AND the Decision to seek after those persons who they are attracted to.

    They can deny themselves those strange sexual urges and acts and get the proper medical help to change.

    Or die as a result of a multiude of diseases and other medical issues related to the homosexual lifestyle.

    • Billy Says:

      I think I know what you mean when the time comes to make a choice, and I agree with that. However, I know I didn’t explain it clearly. TV, film, fashion, porn’, etc, (globally) are now totally controlled by gay men. The mind is brainwashed to unconsciously associate our desires/desired image (which we are given only a glimpse of), with the prolonged shots of male images. This stays recorded in our minds, and passed on to our offspring/children. The baby is then born with homosexual/peadophile tendencies, where they don’t have a choice. This is the reason for the gay baby boom. As I said, these people will stop at nothing. Believe me, you don’t know half of it. It has actually been going on since TV/film began. Everything the hetero world stands for, is to be destroyed/turned on its head.


  14. I do understand your argument Billy.

    Multiple ‘celebs’ are gay and try to protect and project thier ‘gayness’ and I can also agree that media also are progay.

    The only way to change hollywood is to find ways to remove the gay leaders and replace them with persons trianed to fight for Straight society.

    I may not be as well educated about the media war of gay vs straight but I am learning.


    • Additionally… I dont beleive that a baby is born gay. Unless there is sometype of spiritual sickness that is placed upon a unborn child.

      Being gay is not a biological fact it is a mental condition that is taught, groomed and indoctrinated into chiuldren, teens and adults.

      One way to counter gays teaching / indoctrination is to prove that thier ideas are not biologically possible but is a result of thier doctrine / ideology.

      The internet and media are good places to use as evidence agianst gay ideologies that American society is being made sick by them.

  15. Billy Says:

    Thanks for that honest reply, and I do whole-heartedly agree with your ideas of the leaders in the media having total control and needing to be replaced. Unfortunately, America is not the only victim. It really is global. They took control of the media and fashion industries in Asia, in the early 1990s. Europe was conquered about 40 years prior to this, would you believe?
    Regarding our sexual desires, I think I’m attracted to women because my fore-fathers associated their sexual desires with female images. The same with all other animals. I think we fear snakes, lions, spiders, etc, because this info’ is all pre-recorded and associated with different emotions. Boys going to male-only schools, prison, etc, find it easy to re-associate “feelings” with male images. But re-association of info’ in the minds of our children is only part of the gay agenda. They also need to destroy the main obstacle between themselves and pedophile/gay heaven, and that is women. But they need to be very subtle as they need women at present, as protection and mouth pieces. Thanks again for your thoughts.


Leave a comment