The Real Hero of Bosnia!

Warner sent us a picture that left me laughing, so I thought I’d share it with our readers:

hero-of-bosnia.jpg
Explore posts in the same categories: humor, Political Cartoons, politics

3 Comments on “The Real Hero of Bosnia!”

  1. Blackdog Says:

    Her running from sniper fire stories (she said them a couple of times now), are really comical. Just like her.

  2. Gramfan Says:

    It was bad enough voting downunder: at least one side had good credentials – they lost.

    I know all politicians lie, but I think we are getting more than our fair share of lies, and they are not ever lies about future policies, but lies about personal past histories.

    I am glad I won’t be voting, but sadly the whole world is going to have to live with whoever gets into the White House.


Leave a comment