.577 T-Rex go BOOM

One of my buddies showed me the following video that I think you all will get a “kick” out of:

Explore posts in the same categories: video

Tags:

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

4 Comments on “.577 T-Rex go BOOM”

  1. Eutychus Says:

    I had seen a small part of this some time ago so I almost didn’t watch it. But I did and laughed till I cried. That’s funny stuff! Thanks, I needed that.

  2. Umahmah Udahdi Says:

    This somehow reminds me of my brother, when he and his buddy put GI Joe on the fence and used him as target practice! Of course the bb gun was a little less powerful than this. LOL

  3. memaw Says:

    This reminds me of when MePaw and I were a lot younger in our marriage and he took me out to teach me how to shoot a shotgun without telling me to hold it tight against my shoulder, and it kicked back against my shoulder and knocked me back against the car!

  4. Chris Says:

    Where was this filmed? Some of these “customers” don’t look like the kind of persons we would want buying a .577. Also, they seem to be enjoying the power trip.


Leave a comment