Florida Homeowner Shoots at Burglar

This is a video update to our previous post from yesterday.

Explore posts in the same categories: Right to Bear Arms, video

One Comment on “Florida Homeowner Shoots at Burglar”

  1. CavMom Says:

    I know I am preaching to the choir here… but, it feels good to be armed in today’s society. This morning the power went out at my office. (burned fuse at the pole)

    While waiting for CenterPoint Energy to send a crew over, I had to start up a portable generator and run a cord into my office for the phone system. Which meant I would need to keep my door open. I work very close to downtown Houston and we have many transients in the area.

    Yet, I was not scared because I have my Glock holstered on my hip. It is an excellent deterrent against creeps who might wander in off the street.
    The guys I work for are not afraid to leave me here by myself as they know that I have the ability to defend myself.

    I hope every able bodied (honest) citizen will do the same.


Leave a comment